Call Us Today 561-747-7600  Become a Member  Contact Us Now
Member Login

Contact Us at Jonathan's Landing     


 
Administration
Joe DiPasquantonio - General Manager
joed@jonathanslanding.com

Kirstin Snyman - Clubhouse Manager
kirstins@jonathanslanding.com
 
Membership Services
Wendy Seely - Director of Membership Services
wendy@jonathanslanding.com

Jennifer Gilberti-Wooley - Membership Assistant
jenniferg@jonathanslanding.com

Bryon Burk - Clubhouse Manager - Old Trail
bryonb@jonathanslanding.com
Reception
Cristina Slave - Receptionist
receptionist@jonathanslanding.com
Food & Beverage
Joseph Watters - Executive Chef
josephw@jonathanslanding.com

Catalin Slave - Beverage Manager
catalins@jonathanslanding.com
Catering & Events
Angelique Hopkins - Catering & Events Manager
angeliqueh@jonathanslanding.com
Publications
Chris Persico - Publications Manager / Network Administrator
chrisp@jonathanslanding.com
Golf Operations
Joe Downey - Director of Golf
downey@jonathanslanding.com

Paige Golibart - Head Professional
paigeg@jonathanslanding.com

Ben Walsh - Head Professional - Old Trail
benw@jonathanslanding.com
Tennis Center
Matt Boggs - Director of Tennis
mattb@jonathanslanding.com
Fitness & Spa
Mark Miller - Assistant Fitness Director
markm@jonathanslanding.com
JL POA
Sandy Matteson - General Manager
admin@jlpoa.com
Website
JL Realty
Website
Administration
Executive Office 561-747-7600
Membership Services 561-744-4250
Dining reservations 561-746-1301
Catering & Events 561-744-4255
Accounting Office 561-743-2061
Village Golf Shop 561-744-4231
Advance Tee Times 561-744-4242
Village Starter 561-744-4234
Old Trail Golf Shop 561-744-8200
Tennis Shop 561-747-2003
Fitness Center & Spa 561-743-2191
Village Security 561-747-1141
Old Trail Security 561-744-2673
JL POA 561-743-2032
JL Realty 561-745-2500