Call Us Today 561-747-7600  Become a Member  Contact Us Now
Member Login

Contact Us at Jonathan's Landing     


 
Administration
Dick Naumann - General Manager
dnaumann@jonathanslanding.com

Joe DiPasquantonio - Clubhouse Manager
joed@jonathanslanding.com
Membership Services
Wendy Seely - Director of Membership Services
wendy@jonathanslanding.com

Jennifer Gilberti-Wooley - Membership Assistant
jenniferg@jonathanslanding.com

Bryon Burk - Member Services Manager at Old Trail
bryonb@jonathanslanding.com
Reception
receptionist@jonathanslanding.com
Food & Beverage
Joseph Watters - Executive Chef
josephw@jonathanslanding.com
Catering & Events
joed@jonathanslanding.com
Publications
Chris Persico - Network Admin / Publications Manager
chrisp@jonathanslanding.com
Golf Operations
Neil Lockie - Director of Golf
neil@jonathanslanding.com

Ben Walsh - Head Professional at Old Trail
benw@jonathanslanding.com
Tennis Center
Matt Boggs - Director of Tennis
mattb@jonathanslanding.com
Fitness & Spa
Melissa Green - Fitness Director
melissag@jonathanslanding.com

Mark Miller - Assistant Fitness Director
markm@jonathanslanding.com

Michele Trontz - Spa Director
michelet@jonathanslanding.com
JL POA
Sandy Matteson - General Manager
admin@jlpoa.com
Website
JL Realty
Website
Administration
Executive Office 561-747-7600
Membership Services 561-744-4250
Dining reservations 561-746-1301
Catering & Events 561-744-4239
Accounting Office 561-743-2061
Village Golf Shop 561-744-4231
Advance Tee Times 561-744-4242
Village Starter 561-744-4234
Old Trail Golf Shop 561-744-8200
Tennis Shop 561-747-2003
Fitness Center & Spa 561-743-2191
Village Security 561-747-1141
Old Trail Security 561-744-2673
JL POA 561-743-2032
JL Realty 561-745-2500