Call Us Today 561-747-7600  Become a Member  Contact Us Now
Member Login

Contact Us at Jonathan's Landing     


 
Administration
Joe DiPasquantonio, CCM - General Manager / COO
joed@jonathanslanding.com

Kirstin Snyman - Clubhouse Manager
kirstins@jonathanslanding.com

Bryon Burk - Clubhouse Manager - Old Trail
bryonb@jonathanslanding.com
 
Membership Services
Wendy Seely - Director of Membership Services
wendy@jonathanslanding.com

Jennifer Gilberti-Wooley - Membership Assistant
jenniferg@jonathanslanding.com
 
Reception
Cristina Slave - Receptionist
receptionist@jonathanslanding.com
 
Food & Beverage
Joseph Watters - Executive Chef
josephw@jonathanslanding.com

Bryan Martin - Food & Beverage Manager
bryanm@jonathanslanding.com
 
Catering & Events
Angelique Hopkins - Director of Events & Catering
angeliqueh@jonathanslanding.com
 
Publications
Chris Persico - Publications Manager / Network Administrator
chrisp@jonathanslanding.com
 
Golf Operations

Shawn Costello - Director of Golf
shawnc@jonathanslanding.com

Brian Corbitt - Head Professional
brianc@jonathanslanding.com

Jared Werner - Head Professional - Old Trail
jaredw@jonathanslanding.com

 
Racquets Center
Matt Boggs - Director of Racquets
mattb@jonathanslanding.com
 
Wellness, Spa & Salon
Mark Miller - Director of Wellness
markm@jonathanslanding.com

Rose Romano - Spa & Salon Manager
roser@jonathanslanding.com

Karen Horner - Wellness Coordinator
karenh@jonathanslanding.com
JL POA
Sandy Matteson - General Manager
admin@jlpoa.com
Website
 
JL Realty
Website
Administration
Executive Office 561-747-7600
Membership Services 561-744-4250
Dining reservations 561-746-1301
Catering & Events 561-744-4255
Accounting Office 561-743-2061
Village Golf Shop 561-744-4231
Advance Tee Times 561-744-4242
Village Starter 561-744-4234
Old Trail Golf Shop 561-744-8200
Racquets Shop 561-747-2003
Wellness Center 561-743-2191
Village Security 561-747-1141
Old Trail Security 561-744-2673
JL POA 561-743-2032
JL Realty 561-745-2500