Call Us Today 561-747-7600  Become a Member  Contact Us Now
Member Login

Contact Us at Jonathan's Landing     


 
Administration
Dick Naumann - General Manager
dnaumann@jonathanslanding.com

Joe DiPasquantonio - Clubhouse Manager
joed@jonathanslanding.com
Membership Services
Wendy Seely - Director of Membership Services
wendy@jonathanslanding.com

Jennifer Gilberti-Wooley - Membership Assistant
jenniferg@jonathanslanding.com
Reception
Laurie Smeltzer - Receptionist
receptionist@jonathanslanding.com
Food & Beverage
Joseph Watters - Executive Chef
josephw@jonathanslanding.com
Catering & Events
Kelly McCarthy - Executive Catering & Events Manager
kelly@jonathanslanding.com
Publications Management
Chris Persico - Network Admin / Publications Manager
chrisp@jonathanslanding.com
Golf Operations
Neil Lockie - Director of Golf
neil@jonathanslanding.com

Jon Arthur - Head Pro / Clubhouse Manager at Old Trail
jona@jonathanslanding.com
Tennis Operations
Matt Boggs - Director of Tennis
mattb@jonathanslanding.com
Fitness & Spa Operations
Melissa Green - Fitness Director
melissag@jonathanslanding.com

Mark Miller - Assistant Fitness Director
markm@jonathanslanding.com

Michele Trontz - Spa Director
michelet@jonathanslanding.com
Jonathan's Landing POA
Beth Kelso - General Manager
beth@jlpoa.com - 561-743-2032
www.jonathanslandingpoa.com
 
Administration
Executive Office 561-747-7600
Membership Services 561-744-4250
Dining reservations 561-746-1301
Catering & Events 561-744-4255
Accounting Office 561-743-2061
Village Golf Shop 561-744-4231
Advance Tee Times 561-744-4242
Village Starter 561-744-4234
Old Trail Golf Shop 561-744-8200
Tennis Shop 561-747-2003
Fitness Center & Spa 561-743-2191
Village Security 561-747-1141
Old Trail Security 561-744-2673
JL POA 561-743-2032